Play at Home 2021 update: 10 free games to download this Spring

Home Forums Gaming Consoles (hardware & games) … PS4 Play at Home 2021 update: 10 free games to download this Spring

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #12733
    UK Sentinel
    Moderator
    • Posts 3412
    • Skipper

    Download free indie games and PS VR games starting March 25. And get ready: PS4 blockbuster Horizon Zero Dawn will be free for a limited time starting April 19.

    The program kicked off earlier this month with access to a free digital copy of the 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for PS4 — and you can still claim a free digital copy of the game through March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

    • Subnautica
    • Enter the Gungeon
    • Abzu
    • The Witness
    • Rez Infinite
    • Astro Bot Rescue Mission
    • Moss
    • Thumper
    • Paper Beast

    (Cannot find the 10th game)

    Play at Home 2021 update: 10 free games to download this Spring

    In a completely sane world, madness is the only freedom (J.G.Ballard).

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
UKTechHub.com